OST’s by Kevin Oh

Kevin Oh has graced many series with his lovely voice. From series like Dear My Friends to Manhole to Clean with Passion for Now.

Kevin performed “Baby Blue” for the series Dear My Friends, which is a series about friends in their last year of life. “Be My Light” was an OST in Chicago Typewriter which is a series about three resistance fighters  who live in 1930 and then reincarnated into the present as a best selling writer, a fan and a ghostwriter.

“With You” is from the 2017 series Manhole which is about a man who travels from past to present to stop his ideal girls wedding. “One More Flight” is the OST for Twelve Nights is a story about two people who spend twelve nights together over three different trips in 2010, 2015 and 2018.

In the newest series Kevin has a OST for Clean with Passion for Now titled “I Can’t Say It’s Only You” this series is about an employee at a cleaning company that meets the boss of the company and the two soon fall in love.

Check out one of his OST below!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: